End to End Delivery

How we proceed.

In order to deliver complex solutions from design to implementation, regardless of the project size or purpose, we have created a suite of best practices, know-how, advanced technologies and methodologies.

Analysis

After the detailed analysis we establish an autonomous team with a single point of contact and we offer a set of solutions that answer to your business needs and are aligned with the overall mission statement.

Solutions

We recommend a methodology and a workflow, analyze the infrastructure elements needed to work remotely and define the hardware and software needs. Afterwards we agree on a delivery center and we detail the SLAs.

Implementation

The next step is the agreement of terms and conditions regarding the delivery and the implementation of the project. A knowledge transfer takes place between your team and ours, preferably via an onsite workshop.

Evaluation

As specifications can change during the development process and in certain cases the total effort dedicated to a project cant be estimated in advance, we can agree upon a time & material or a fixed price model.

Others delivery models
Hosted team extension

Contact us

phone icon +33 1 74 31 25 88 position icon 8 bis Rue Traversière, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Solution end-to-end

Comment nous procédons.

Afin de fournir des solutions complexes de la conception à la mise en œuvre, quelle que soit la taille ou la finalité du projet, nous avons créé un ensemble de meilleures pratiques, de savoir-faire, de technologies avancées et de méthodologies.

Analyses

Après l'analyse détaillée, nous établissons une équipe autonome avec un seul point de contact et nous offrons un ensemble de solutions qui répondent aux besoins de votre entreprise et sont alignés avec la mission globale.

Solutions

Nous recommandons une méthodologie et un workflow, analysons les éléments d'infrastructure nécessaires pour travailler à distance et définissons les besoins matériels et logiciels. Ensuite, nous nous mettons d'accord sur un centre de livraison et nous détaillons les SLAs.

Implémentation

La prochaine étape est l'accord des termes et conditions concernant la livraison et la mise en œuvre du projet. Un transfert de connaissances a lieu entre votre équipe et la nôtre, de préférence par le biais d'un atelier sur place

Evaluation

Comme les spécifications peuvent changer pendant le processus de développement et que dans certains cas l'effort total consacré à un projet ne peut être estimé à l'avance, nous pouvons convenir d'un délai et d'un matériel

Autres models à découvrir
Equipe étendue

Contact

phone icon +33 1 74 31 25 88 position icon 8 bis Rue Traversière, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt