Hosted team extension

How we proceed.

Our Hosted Team model provides the operational efficiency of on-site staff combined with the increased availability of a nearshore team. Vistory gathers teams of professionals that can work remotely from our offices in Paris and Beirut.

Analysis

Through collaboration with our teams based in several sites worldwide, you eliminate capacity, location and time zone constraints while beeing backed up by a knowledgeable and insightful partner.

Solutions

The team extension model translates into less work and less management time on your behalf. We provide a single source of contact to handle the overview management, business, technology and process alignment.

Implementation

With Vistory you achieve transparency and control over your company’s continuous change of workforce composition. Our on-site account team keeps the arrangement and growth of your nearshore team simple in terms of security, logistical, legal and regulatory risk.

Evaluation

We implement high quality solutions that improve profitability, by mixing business and technology expertise with a careful analysis of the cost structures and the swift implementation of operational changes.

Others delivery models
Managed services End to End Delivery

Contact us

phone icon +33 1 74 31 25 88 position icon 8 bis Rue Traversière, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt

Extension d'équipe

Comment nous procédons.

Notre modèle d'équipe hébergée offre l'efficacité opérationnelle du personnel sur site combinée à la disponibilité accrue d'une équipe nearshore. Vistory regroupe des équipes de professionnels qui peuvent travailler à distance depuis nos bureaux de Paris et Beyrouth

Analyses

Grâce à la collaboration avec nos équipes basées sur plusieurs sites dans le monde, vous éliminez les contraintes de capacité, de localisation et de fuseau horaire tout en étant soutenu par un partenaire compétent et perspicace

Solutions

Le modèle d'extension d'équipe se traduit par moins de travail et moins de temps de gestion en votre nom. Nous fournissons une source unique de contact pour gérer la gestion d'ensemble, les affaires, la technologie et l'alignement des processus.

Implémentation

Avec Vistory, vous obtenez transparence et contrôle sur le changement continu de la composition des effectifs de votre entreprise. Notre équipe de compte sur place veille à ce que l'organisation et la croissance de votre équipe nearshore restent simples en termes de sécurité, de risques logistiques, juridiques et réglementaires.

Evaluation

Nous mettons en œuvre des solutions de haute qualité qui améliorent la rentabilité, en combinant l'expertise métier et technologique avec une analyse approfondie des structures de coûts et la mise en œuvre rapide des changements opérationnels

Autres models à découvrir
Services gérés End to End Delivery

Contact

phone icon +33 1 74 31 25 88 position icon 8 bis Rue Traversière, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt